Tracklist For Eminem’s “Revival” Album

Today, Eminem took to his Instagram account to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming album, Revival.

The album has 19 tracks. Besides Beyonce, who was featured on the first single (“Walk On Water“), the album will feature guest appearances by Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and Pink. See the full tracklist below.

Revival tracklist:
1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Check out Eminem‘s post below. Revival will be available on December 15.


A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *